

COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

1. AUDIT COMMITTEE

Name of the director	Designation in Committee
Mr. Venkata Appala Narasimha Raju Kalidindi	Chairperson
Mrs Vuppuluri Sreedevi	Member
Mr. Saibaba Karuturi	Member

2. NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE (NRC)

Name of the director	Designation in Committee
Mr. Saibaba Karuturi	Chairperson
Mr. Venkata Appala Narasimha Raju Kalidindi	Member
Mr. Jagannatha Prasad Malireddy	Member

3. STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE (SRC)

Name of the director	Designation in Committee
Mr. Saibaba Karuturi	Chairperson
Mrs Vuppuluri Sreedevi	Member
Mr. Jagannatha Prasad Malireddy	Member

4. CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE (CSRC)

Name of the director	Designation in Committee
Mr. Venkata Appala Narasimha Raju Kalidindi	Chairperson
Mr. Jagannatha Prasad Malireddy	Member
Mrs. Vuppuluri Sreedevi	Member